❖ Non-Teaching Staff

Sr No.	Designation	Name of the Teachers	Qualification
1	O.S	Shri.Syed Majeed syed Ahmed	M.Com. DCA
2	Head Clerk	Shri. Syed Shakir Ali	M.Com.
3	Sr Clerk	Shri.Syed Mujeeb Syed Ahmed	SSC
4	Sr Clerk	Shri. Siddiqui Sagiruddin	M.Com
5	Jr Clerk	Shri. Wahaj Ali Khan	M.Lib Sci.
6	Jr Clerk	Shri. Shaikh Mubassir Ramzani	BCA
7	Library clerk.	Shri. Syed Sajjad Hussain	BA B.Lib.
8	Jr Clerk	Shri. Sohail Ahmed Khan	BA
9	Library Attend	Shri. Mohd Sadeq sami	HSC
10	Library Attend	Shri. Mirza Qudratulla Baig	VII Pass
11	lab Attend	Shri. Mohd. Abdul salam	HSC
12	lab Attend	Shri.Shaikh Sadique Noor	M.A Hindi
13	lab Attend	Shri. Fasiuddin Husnuddin	HSC
14	lab Attend	Shri.Syed Zaheer Kirmani	B.A
15	lab Attend	Smt. Shoba Polewar	SSC
16	lab Attend	Shri. Shaikh Ajaz Ahmed	B.A
17	lab Attend	Shri. Faizuddin Farooqui	HSC
18	lab Attend	Shri Shahbaz Ahmed Aijaz Khan	SSC
19	Peon	Smt. Putlee Bee	SSC
20	Peon	Shri. Azmat Ali	VII Pass
21	Peon	Shri Shaikh Salahuddin	VII Pass
22	Lib Attend	Shri Shaih Arsalan	B.A